A Walk Through the Woods

Happy New Year! Every year I say I want to start a photo a day blog and just never get around to doing it. This year –2015 -is the year I’m actually going to try. I might even learn what all the buttons on my camera actually do-well at least that’s the plan. Ha!

So here we go….Day 1!

I decided that my first picture would be one that I took today while walking through the woods at the park near my house. This one looks out over over Naticook Lake.

01012015

One thought on “A Walk Through the Woods

Leave a Reply

